Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Sunday 05 January 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Klusdag    ::  Klussen
February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Klusdag    ::  Klussen
  • Saturday 22 February 2020
    Baden Powell-dag    ::  Bijzondere Dagen
March 2020
  • Sunday 01 March 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Klusdag    ::  Klussen
  • Sunday 15 March 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    NL-Doet 2020-Museum    ::  Klussen
April 2020
  • Saturday 04 April 2020 - Sunday 05 April 2020 08:00am - 04:00pm
    Duinenmars 2020    ::  Museumactiviteiten
  • Sunday 05 April 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Klusdag    ::  Klussen
  • Friday 24 April 2020 - Saturday 25 April 2020
    Jungle Experience 1e Weekend    ::  Tentoonstelling
May 2020

Monday 30 November 2020